I want to thank my friends and fellow pa

I want to thank my friends and fellow patriots for the tremendous outpouring of support. When I first learned of the events detailed in the article below and after confirming their accuracy, I was appalled. It appears the focus of some members of the establishment is not to win majorities and promote freedom but is instead to crush grassroots conservatives into the ground. You cannot cry unity in one breath and then whisper treachery in the next. I, however, will continue focusing on getting principled conservatives elected and pushing the hugely successful Freedom Agenda which has served as a point of unity for citizens of this state and conservatives in particular. I hope you will all join me in that endeavor.
In Freedom,
Matt Shea
http://ow.ly/uagYf

By Rep. Matt Shea

Leave a Reply

