MATT SHEA’S CAMPAIGN KICKS OFF It has be

MATT SHEA’S CAMPAIGN KICKS OFF
It has been an honor to serve you these past six years. Together we have changed Olympia and the success of the Freedom Agenda has become a model for the rest of the country. Despite this eminent success, I now find myself with a target on my back, this time not from Democrats but unfortunately other Republicans. I am now facing a Republican primary opponent because they want to shut me up. They want to shut YOU up. WILL YOU SUPPORT ME AND THE MESSAGE OF LOWER TAXES, LESS GOVERNMENT, AND MORE FREEDOM IN THIS UPCOMING ELECTION? IF SO…I NEED YOU TO DO FOUR SIMPLE THINGS:
1. Like This Post and Share it With Your Friends.
2. Like My Page Matt Shea https://www.facebook.com/voteshea.
3. Save the date for and attend my 40th Birthday/Patriot’s Day Celebration/Kickoff Fundraiser on April 19th at 6:00 p.m. More information to follow. You can also donate online at https://www.npcsecure.com/formbuilder/Vpos2.aspx
4. Endorse Me and request a sign for your yard and business by sending an email to matt@voteshea.com.

In Freedom,

Matt Shea

By Rep. Matt Shea

Leave a Reply

